Before the second meeting of the opposition in Bengaluru, 6 parties joined the NDA, how BJP changed the political equation of many states

While the opposition is holding its second meeting in Bengaluru, the BJP will hold a meeting with its allies in Delhi on Tuesday.

On Tuesday, the second day of the meeting of the opposition parties, many issues will be discussed and on the same day the meeting of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is going to be held in Delhi. BJP President JP Nadda said that 38 parties will attend the NDA meeting. In a press conference on Monday evening, JP Nadda said that 38 parties have agreed to participate in the NDA meeting. He said that the meeting of NDA has been called in the evening.

The last meeting of the opposition parties was held in Patna on June 23, before the July 17-18 meeting in Bengaluru, Karnataka. However, the political equations have changed to a great extent between the first and the second meeting. On one hand, Sharad Pawar’s party NCP, which is seen as a big leader in the opposition unity, has broken up and at present Pawar is trying to save his party. On the other hand, to show the strength of NDA against the opposition, BJP has added 6 new parties in the last one week. With the joining of these parties with the NDA, the caste equations of many states have also changed.

Sharad Pawar will attend the meeting of opposition parties while Ajit will attend the meeting of NDA

NCP leader Sharad Pawar will attend the second meeting of opposition parties, while his nephew Ajit Pawar will attend the NDA meeting in Delhi. NCP working president Praful Patel will also attend the NDA meeting now. On the other hand, Apna Dal President Anupriya Patel will attend the NDA meeting to be held on July 18, while according to media reports, Apna Dal’s other faction president and Anupriya’s mother Krishna Patel can go to the opposition meeting.


Opposition Meeting LIVE: Mallikarjun Kharge arrives at hotel for meeting of opposition parties, tight security arrangements

6 new parties joined NDA

Several parties that attended the Patna meeting of the opposition have joined hands with the NDA ahead of the Bengaluru meeting. NDA already consisted of 24 parties, now after the addition of 6 new parties, the number of parties in the alliance has increased to 30. The names of the new 6 parties that have recently joined the NDA are- Ajit Pawar faction’s NCP, Lok Janshakti Party, Hindustan Awam Morcha, RLSP, VIP and Subhaspa.

Uttar Pradesh’s equation will change

Om Prakash Rajbhar, considered a big face among OBC leaders, joined the NDA on Sunday. Rajbhar’s joining the NDA before the Lok Sabha elections 2024 will strengthen the BJP’s election campaign. OP Rajbhar claims his influence on about 32 Lok Sabha seats in Purvanchal, in such a situation, if Subhaspa enters the fray with BJP, then NDA can strengthen its political base in Purvanchal.


BJP happy to come together with other parties but cadre worried! The importance given to external leaders is a big reason

How will the equation change in Bihar?

Chirag Paswan, son of former Union Minister Ram Vilas Paswan, is almost certain to join the NDA. His party LJP has a strong support base in Dalit seats in Bihar. LJP’s core voter is Paswan, whose population is around 4 to 5 percent in Bihar. Former Union Minister Upendra Kushwaha has formed Rashtriya Lok Janata Dal, separating himself from JDU a few days back. Upendra Kushwaha is known as the biggest leader of the Kushwaha caste in Bihar. They have strong hold in Banka, Madhubani, Ara, Rohtas and Samastipur.

Former Bihar Chief Minister Jitan Ram Manjhi has also been called in the meeting to be held on July 18. Manjhi is the tallest leader of the Musahar community in Bihar. Manjhi’s dominance is in Jamui, Aurangabad and Sasaram. Mukesh Sahni is one of the prominent leaders of the Nishad community of Bihar. Mukesh Sahni’s vote bank is in Madhubani, Khagaria, Muzaffarpur, Darbhanga and Samastipur.

Earlier these 24 parties were included in NDA.

Shiv Sena Shinde faction, AIADMK, NPP, NDPP, JJP, SKM, BPP, IMKMK, ITFT, AJSU, MNF, Tamil Maanila Congress, PMK, Apna Dal S, MGPS, AGP, LJP, Nishad Party, UPPL, All India NR Congress Puducherry , Akali Dal Dhidsa, Janasena of RPI and Pawan Kalyan.


Hello Everyone, This News Website ( is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *