Controversy… Controversy and now history will be created, the inauguration of the new Parliament House, what will happen, how will the program be, know everything

The opening ceremony will begin with havan and puja and end with PM Modi’s speech.

A seven-hour program has been fixed for the inauguration of the new Parliament House by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday (May 28, 2023). The celebrations will begin with Havan and Puja and end with PM Modi’s speech.

The new Parliament building will have a large Constitution Hall to showcase India’s democratic heritage, a lounge for Members of Parliament, a library, various committee rooms, eating places and parking.

Demanding the inauguration from the President, the opposition has boycotted the inauguration ceremony. The Congress has termed the absence of the President to inaugurate the new building as an insult to the Constitution. 19 opposition parties have also distanced themselves from the inauguration.

The joint statement issued by 19 parties said that when the soul of democracy has been sucked out of Parliament, we do not see any value in the new building. A public interest litigation related to this matter was also filed in the Supreme Court, which was rejected by the Supreme Court on Friday (May 26).

The carpet of Mirzapur, the marble of Rajasthan, the Parliament has been built like this. video

tomorrow’s full schedule

The ceremony to be held on May 28, 2023, will begin with havan and puja from 7.30 am to 8.30 am. A specially decorated pandal will be present near the idol of Mahatma Gandhi. Those present during the puja will include Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla along with several other ministers. After the puja, a sengol will be installed near the chair of the Lok Sabha Speaker. A prayer meeting will begin at 9.00 am in the presence of eminent scholars, pundits and saints including Shankaracharya.


Waiting for the new, the old Parliament House was also inaugurated, such preparations were done 96 years ago

Second phase will start at 12 o’clock

The second phase of the ceremony will begin at 12 noon with the national anthem. Two short films depicting the significance of this momentous occasion will be screened. Thereafter, the Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha will read out the messages given by Vice President Jagdeep Dhankhar and President Draupadi Murmu and proceed with the formal proceedings. This will be followed by the release of a commemorative coin and postage stamp on the occasion. After this Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address on the occasion. The program will end between 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm.


Hello Everyone, This News Website ( is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *