CSK All-Time Playing XI: Devon Conway, who scored 672 runs, selected these players including Raina and Dhoni in the all-time CSK playing XI

Devon Conway selected his favorite all-time CSK playing XI in which he selected these players including Suresh Raina and Dhoni.

In IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title for the fifth time under the captaincy of MS Dhoni and opener batsman Devon Conway played a big role in the team’s victory. Deven Conway batted for the team with great consistency this season and was the highest run-scorer.

He scored 672 runs in 15 innings of 16 matches for CSK this season at an impressive average of 51.69 and during this he scored a total of 6 half-centuries while the best score was 92 not out. In this season, he was at number three in terms of scoring the most runs overall. Now Conway has picked his favorite CSK all-time playing XI which did not include himself.

Devon Conway’s all-time CSK playing XI

Conway included Rituraj Gaikwad as the opener in his favorite CSK playing XI, with whom he himself has opened. At the same time, as the second opener, he selected Faf Duplessis, who has previously played for CSK, but is now the captain of RCB and scored 730 runs in IPL 2023. At the same time, for number three, he gave Suresh Raina, known as Mr. IPL, a place in his team and is currently the highest run-scorer for CSK in IPL.

Conway has named Ambati Rayudu, who retired from IPL this season, at number four to bat in his team. At number five, he gave place to all-rounder Ben Stokes in his team while at number six also kept all-rounder Moin Ali in the team. At number seven, he gave place to spin all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja in the team while keeping MS Dhoni at number eight in the batting order, who has mostly batted at this number this season. He made MS Dhoni the captain and wicketkeeper of the team. He kept Albie Morkel, Deepak Chahar and Lakshmipathy Balaji as fast bowlers in the team.

Devon Conway’s Favorite All-Time CSK Playing XI

Rutraj Gaikwad, Faf Duplessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicketkeeper), Albie Morkel, Deepak Chahar, Lakshmipathy Balaji.


World Cup Qualifiers 2023: Left India at the age of 7, now in 20 years, Vikramjit Singh hit the first ODI century for this country


Hello Everyone, This News Website (MATnews.in) is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *