CSK vs KKR Playing 11: Will Ben Stokes return? KKR will field with three spinners, this is the possible playing XI of both the teams

IPL 2023, CSK vs KKR Playing 11 Prediction: Chennai Super Kings will go against Kolkata Knight Riders with the intention of securing a place in the playoffs. CSK’s win today will take them to the playoffs.

Chennai vs Kolkata, IPL 2023 Prediction Playing 11 in English: Double decker matches will be played today in IPL 2023. Today’s second match will start at 7:30 PM at Chepauk between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders. MS Dhoni-led CSK will be eyeing to top the points table, as if CSK defeats KKR today, it will overtake Gujarat to reach the first position. Along with this, it will also secure its place in the playoffs.

Ben Stokes will return to the playing XI!

MS Dhoni can make some changes in his playing XI against KKR. It is believed because Ben Stokes is fit. Although it is difficult to say anything about whether he will get a place in the playing XI or not. If Ben Stokes comes in the playing XI then Moeen Ali can be dropped. In the last match against Delhi, CSK spinners Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali and Mahesh Tikhsna were successful in troubling the opposition batsmen. In such a situation, MS Dhoni can hardly disturb this trio.

KKR can play with three spinners

Kolkata Knight Riders captain Nitish Rana can go down with three spinners. These three spinners can be Varun Chakravarthy, Suniya Narayan and Suyash Sharma. Sunil Narine has dismissed Rahane four times in IPL while Varun Chakraborty bowls well against MS Dhoni. Varun has bowled 15 balls to Dhoni, in which he has got Dhoni out 3 times.


IPL 2023: Not only Punjab Kings, Chennai, Mumbai and Gujarat will also pray for RCB’s victory, know the reason

Possible playing XI of Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders

CSK: Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali/Ben Stokes, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mahesh Teekshana, Mathisha Pathirana, Ambati Rayudu (Impact Player)

KKR: Jason Roy, Rahmanullah Gurbaj, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (c), Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Harshit Rana/Umesh Yadav, Suyyash Sharma, Varun Chakraborty, Anukul Roy (impact player)

Best Dream 11 of CSK and KKR

captain– Rituraj Gaikwad
vice captain – Nitish Rana
all rounder– Andre Russell, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali
batsman– Devon Conway, Jason Roy, Ajinkya Rahane
bowler– Deepak Chahar, Shardul and Varun Chakraborty

IPL Teams 2023
IPL 2023 Schedule
IPL Points Table
IPL Stats


Hello Everyone, This News Website (MATnews.in) is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *