Delhi MCD Election: Once again BJP will become Mayor – BJP leader tweeted this, Peace Party spokesperson asked – Is the councilor intending to steal? people have fun

Delhi MCD News: Counting of votes is going on in Delhi Municipal Corporation Election. During this, the Aam Aadmi Party has touched the majority mark.

The counting of votes is underway for 250 wards of the Municipal Corporation of Delhi. Aam Aadmi Party has secured majority. AAP’s 126 candidates have won so far. BJP has won 97 seats. The Congress has also won seven seats. Meanwhile, BJP leader Tejinder Pal Singh Bagga tweeted that the mayor will be from BJP only. On which Peace Party spokesperson Shadab Chauhan asked a question. People are seen enjoying on the tweets of these two.

BJP leader did such a tweet

BJP leader Tejinder Pal Singh Bagga tweeted amid the ongoing counting of votes, “Bharatiya Janata Party will once again become mayor of Delhi.” Taking a dig at this tweet made by the BJP leader, Peace Party spokesperson Shadab Chauhan asked whether the councilor intended to steal? People are engaged in making many types of comments on the tweets of these two.

Users took a pinch like this

A user named @Sujanian17 wrote – Brother, don’t talk like this in public, everyone knows which field the councilor is in front of the party that bought the MLA. It was written from a Twitter handle named @PravinJain121 that it will not be possible to win the election, rest of the corruption, no one can win from BJP, it is known to all.


Exit Polls failed in Delhi MCD Election Result, what will happen in Gujarat and Himachal elections

A Twitter handle named @sah19_27 questioned that means how will the mayor become BJP’s even after BJP’s defeat? It seems that once again some dirty politics is being cooked from BJP’s side. A user named Prem Singh commented – Country’s smallest party has defeated country’s biggest party in MCD.


Delhi MCD Election 2022 Result: Majority for Aam Aadmi Party, CM Kejriwal sought blessings from people

Results have started coming amid the ongoing counting of votes for the Delhi Municipal Corporation Election. So far results have come out on 223 seats. According to the Election Commission’s website, AAP has crossed the majority mark. Aam Aadmi Party has won 126 seats. Whereas, BJP has won 97 seats. Congress has won 7 seats and is leading in 3. Whereas, independent candidates have won 3 seats and are leading in 3.


Hello Everyone, This News Website ( is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *