India vs WI Live Streaming: Team India would like to dominate the West Indies in the second Test as well, watch live streaming of the match on Doordarshan like this

India vs West Indies Test Series Live Telecast: The last Test of the two-match series between India and West Indies is to be played from July 20 at the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad. The test match will start at 7:30 pm Indian time. After an innings and 141-run victory in the first Test in Dominica that lasted just three days, Team India would like to maintain the rhythm and form.

Ravichandran Ashwin did brilliantly with the ball in the first Test. He completely turned the match in India’s favor by taking 12 wickets. On the other hand, debutant Yashasvi Jaiswal’s knock of 171 was brilliant. He also received the player of the match award.

Captain Rohit Sharma also scored a century and Ravindra Jadeja took a total of 5 wickets in the Test. Overall, Team India has bounced back after their loss to Australia in the World Test Championship final. Now when the second Test starts, Team India will again try to dominate the hosts. On the other hand, the West Indies cricket team would like to bounce back after the humiliating defeat in the first Test.

Here’s how to watch live streaming of the match on JioCinema, DD Sports and Fancode

India vs West Indies 2nd Test match can be live-streamed for free on JioCinema app and website. Fans who have a Fancode subscription have the additional option of live streaming the India vs West Indies 2nd Test match via the Fancode app and website. Cricket fans can also watch the matches on television on Doordarshan network (DD Sports). Match commentary is available in both English and English languages.

These are the teams of India and West Indies

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Rituraj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Navdeep Saini.

West Indies: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Jermaine Blackwood (vice-captain), Alick Athanaj, Tagenarin Chanderpaul, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kirk McKenzie, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican.


IND vs WI Playing 11: Team India will field with 3 spinners! Who will be out among Shardul, Siraj and Unadkat? India-West Indies playing 11 can be like this


Hello Everyone, This News Website ( is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *