IPL 2023: Shubman Gill will break Virat Kohli’s big record as soon as he scores 65 runs, Hardik Pandya will also match Rohit Sharma

IPL 2023, CSK vs GT: Talking about playing IPL the most number of times, Suresh Raina is at number two. He has played 8 IPL finals.

Indian Premier League 2023 Final, CSK vs GT: Shubman Gill is in scintillating form in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. He is on top of the list of highest run scorers. Shubman Gill has so far scored 851 runs in 16 matches at an average of 60.79 and a strike rate of 156.43.

Shubman Gill has scored 533 out of 851 runs at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad alone. Shubman Gill has played 8 innings at the Narendra Modi Stadium so far this season. During this, his strike rate was 171.38. The final of IPL 2023 is also to be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

In such a situation, if Shubman Gill is successful in scoring 65 runs, then he will break Virat Kohli’s 7-year-old record (most runs on one ground). Virat Kohli scored 597 runs in 9 innings at a strike rate of 170.57 in Bangalore in 2016. Gill is currently 64 runs behind Kohli’s record.

Apart from Shubman Gill, his captain Hardik Pandya will also make a personal record in his name. Before the final of IPL 2023, MS Dhoni has played the final of IPL for the maximum number of times. Hardik Pandya has been a part of IPL finals 5 times.


IPL 2023: Who among Hardik Pandya and Ambati Rayudu will match Rohit Sharma, Gujarat will join Chennai-Mumbai club

He will play his sixth IPL on 28 May 2023 at the Narendra Modi Stadium. With this, he will match Rohit Sharma and Kieron Pollard. Rohit Sharma and Kieron Pollard have played IPL finals 6-6 times so far.


IPL 2023 Final: Akash Chopra claims – this CSK bowler is a big threat to Shubman Gill, can blunt the edge of the bat

Talking about playing IPL the most number of times, Suresh Raina is at number two. He has played 8 IPL finals. Ravichandran Ashwin, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja and Ambati Rayudu have played IPL finals 7-7 times. S Badrinath, former Sri Lankan fast bowler Lasith Malinga and veteran South African all-rounder Albie Morkel have also played IPL finals 5-5 times.


Hello Everyone, This News Website (MATnews.in) is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *