SP candidates standing in the Legislative Council by-election wrote letters to many BJP leaders seeking support, know why

SP candidates say that all BJP leaders should vote for them after listening to their inner voice.

In an unexpected move, the SP candidates have written letters to several senior leaders, including Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya of the Yogi government, seeking cooperation in the by-elections for two seats in the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council. The candidates say that all the leaders should vote for them after listening to their conscience.

SP candidates Ram Jatan Rajbhar and Ramkaran Nirmal have nominated Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya, who comes from backward classes in the government, Cabinet Minister Ashish Patel from BJP’s ally Apna Dal (Sonelal), Ministers Swatanterdev Singh, Anil Rajbhar, Laxmi Narayan Chowdhary and Dinesh Khatik and Suheldev has written a letter to Bharatiya Samaj Party President Omprakash Rajbhar, appealing for cooperation in the by-elections. Both the candidates have said that SP works for the upliftment of backward and Dalits, promotes them. All the members of the Legislative Assembly should support the Samajwadi candidates in the Legislative Council elections.

Flaw in BJP’s intention, party does not want development of all

It has been said in the appeal that there is a huge flaw in the social policy of the BJP. There is no place for the poor and Dalits in BJP. BJP has always been opposed to social justice. BJP neither takes everyone along nor wants everyone’s development. BJP is against reservation for backward classes and scheduled castes and tribes.

SP leader said – Akhilesh is fighting to save democracy

SP candidates say that BJP does not have full faith in the constitution. BJP has been working to weaken democracy at every level. While SP’s national president Akhilesh Yadav is fighting to save Indian constitution and democracy. You are requested to listen to your conscience and cast your vote in our favor.


Azam Khan went to jail in Hate Speech, also went to Legislature, now the court came to know that the sentence was wrong, the lawyers are thinking – what to do now

Significantly, both the seats of the Legislative Council have become vacant due to the resignation of BJP member Laxman Acharya and death of Banwarilal Dohra. Polling for both the seats will be held on May 29 and the results will be announced on the same day. The BJP has fielded Manvendra Singh and Padamsen Chowdhary as candidates for these seats.


Hello Everyone, This News Website (MATnews.in) is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *