Suar Bypoll Results 2023: BJP candidate ahead in Azam Khan’s bastion Suar assembly by-election, SP trailing in every round

Suar ByElection Results 2023: The Suar seat of Rampur in Uttar Pradesh fell vacant after Abdullah Azam, son of senior SP leader Azam Khan, lost his assembly membership.

Rampur Suar UP Chunav Result 2023: Along with the Uttar Pradesh municipal elections, the counting of votes for the two assembly seats of the state, Rampur’s Swar and Mirzapur’s Chanbe seat, is going on. BJP-Apna Dal (S) alliance candidate Shafiq Ahmed Ansari is leading in Swar assembly, the bastion of senior Samajwadi Party leader Azam Khan. On the other hand, SP candidate Anuradha Chauhan has lagged behind. The Swar seat fell vacant after Azam Khan’s son Abdullah Azam quit the assembly.


UP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2023: Counting begins, 8 municipal councilors of BJP won unopposed, know where – whose lead

Political equation of Swar assembly seat

A total of 6 candidates are in the fray from Swar seat. In the Swar assembly by-election, 44.95 percent voting was done. 3.14 percent less voting has been recorded as compared to the last time. Political experts have tried to understand the low voter turnout in the Swar seat as a new sign and a new direction. Because Azam Khan’s political future is linked to this important seat of Rampur. After several decades, the situation was created that no member of the Azam Khan family was in the fray on this seat.


UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 Live: Counting of votes begins, eyes of the whole country on 17 municipal corporations

SP’s non-Muslim candidate from Swar after 21 years

In February this year, Azam Khan’s son Abdullah Azam’s assembly membership was canceled after he was convicted in a 15-year-old case and sentenced to two years in prison. After this, voting was held on May 10 for the by-election on the Swar assembly seat. Azam Khan had made tall claims during the campaign for the Swar bypoll. The Samajwadi Party fielded a non-Muslim candidate from Swar after 21 years.

UP Nikay Chunav Results LIVE: Who is the ‘hero’ in UP civic elections? BJP vs SP | UP Results | video

Clash between Apna Dal S and SP in Chanbe bypoll

Chhanbe, the second assembly seat facing the bypoll in Uttar Pradesh, is also witnessing a tough fight for the Samajwadi Party. A total of eight candidates are trying their luck from Chanbe seat, which fell vacant after the death of Apna Dal (S) MLA Rahul Kol. Rahul Kol’s wife Rinki Kol was nominated by Apna Dal (S). He is pitted against Samajwadi Party candidate Kirti Kol. In the Chanbe by-election, 39.51 percent voting was done.


Hello Everyone, This News Website ( is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *