UP Nikay Chunav Results Live Streaming: The most accurate results of UP Municipal Elections 2023 will be available here from 8 am, here are the complete details

UP Nagar Nigam Result Live Streaming Details: BJP is hopeful that it will be successful in hoisting the flag in all 17 municipal corporations.

UP Municipal Election Result 2023 Live Streaming: The whole state is waiting for the result of Uttar Pradesh Municipal Election 2023. All the political parties of the state including BJP, SP and BSP are claiming victory in this election. According to the State Election Commission, a total of 53 per cent voters exercised their franchise in the UP municipal elections.

On May 11, the second and final phase of municipal elections was held in the state. Now on May 13, the result of the UP municipal elections will be declared. Under UP Municipal Elections, votes have been cast for 17 Municipal Corporations, 199 Municipal Councils and 544 Nagar Panchayats in the state.

In these elections, more than 1.92 crore voters exercised their franchise in the second phase while 2.40 crore voters exercised their franchise in the first phase. Now on May 13, 2023, Saturday, the counting of votes will be done under the process of UP municipal elections.


Karnataka Election Result 2023: Where to get the most accurate results of Karnataka assembly elections? here is the complete information

When & Where To Watch Uttar Pradesh Nikay Chunav 2023

You will be able to read and watch the live coverage related to UP municipal elections on Saturday, May 13 from 8 am on Jansatta.com and Jansatta’s YouTube page. Apart from this, you will be able to see the results of municipal elections on the website of UP State Election Commission.

Where are the municipal corporations in UP?

There are a total of 17 Municipal Corporations in Uttar Pradesh. Names of Municipal Corporations of UP- Ghaziabad Municipal Corporation, Meerut Municipal Corporation, Saharanpur Municipal Corporation, Varanasi Municipal Corporation, Shahjahanpur Municipal Corporation, Gorakhpur Municipal Corporation, Ayodhya Municipal Corporation, Lucknow Municipal Corporation, Prayagraj Municipal Corporation, Jhansi Municipal Corporation, Kanpur Municipal Corporation , Firozabad Municipal Corporation, Agra Municipal Corporation, Mathura-Vrindavan Municipal Corporation, Aligarh Municipal Corporation, Bareilly Municipal Corporation and Murabad Municipal Corporation.


Hello Everyone, This News Website (MATnews.in) is for You to give True News update. Our aim is to make you all aware with the true news and Knowledge About Everything. keep visiting this site to be updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *